Illogical Reaper Repent!

Greetings True Christians (and atheist servants of satan)!

Did you know that the atheist heathens of the internet are attacking us again? That’s right boys and girls, the silly, stupid, deluded servant of Satan, Illogical Reaper, has just recently released a 47 minute video on the youtube mocking our True Christian website. His evil, Satanic video is here for your viewing pleasure.  This illogical reaper even knows that his ungodly fairy tale of evolution is illogical, hence his name the Illogical Reaper.

My brothers and sisters in Christ, let us pray for this heathen, but also do not let him bring us down. Jesus Himself warned us about people like him.  If you are familiar with Matthew 5:11-12, my brothers and sisters, your hearts should swell with joy as Martin’s and mine do at the reception of this mocking from the servant of Satan. Here is the passage:

“Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me.
Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.”  -JESUS!

You see, you ungodly serpent, you servant of the devil, you agent of the Antichrist, Jesus Himself warned us about people like YOU. We know that we are doing the True work of the Lord because you are mocking us. In fact, 2 Peter 3:3 predicts that you will mock our True Christian work, agent of Satan. Here’s the passage: “Above all, you must understand that in the last days scoffers will come, scoffing and following their own evil desires. ”  You see, my brothers and sisters in Christ, by scoffing, and by mocking us, the Illogical Reaper proves that we are doing the work of God. My friends, this is a joyful time to be a Christian, because the scoffers are coming and ushering in the end times. As we are told by 1 Timothy 4:1, “the Spirit clearly says that in later times some will abandon the faith and follow deceiving spirits and things taught by demons.” This man is following things taught by Demons!

The Bible tells us what is in store for ungodly heathens such as Illogical Reaper.  Look at John 12:48: “there is a judge for the one who rejects me and does not accept my words; the very words I have spoken will condemn them at the last day.” That’s right, boys and girls, Illogical Reaper is going to be condemned by Jesus Himself for rejecting God.  Let us not forget what Matthew 25:31-46 tells us about the sheep and the goats:

31 “When the Son of Man comes in his glory, and all the angels with him, he will sit on his glorious throne. 32 All the nations will be gathered before him, and he will separate the people one from another as a shepherd separates the sheep from the goats. 33 He will put the sheep on his right and the goats on his left.

34 “Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’

37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’

40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

41 “Then he will say to those on his left, ‘Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels. 42 For I was hungry and you gave me nothing to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me nothing to drink, 43 I was a stranger and you did not invite me in, I needed clothes and you did not clothe me, I was sick and in prison and you did not look after me.’

44 “They also will answer, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry or thirsty or a stranger or needing clothes or sick or in prison, and did not help you?’

45 “He will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did not do for one of the least of these, you did not do for me.’

46 “Then they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.”

Consider yourself warned, you illogical servant of the antichrist. Accept Jesus and know Him, and you will go to Heaven. reject Christ, and you will end up being tormented and tortured for all eternity in Hell. What does Hell look like? Let me show you:

You are in dire risk of burning with all of those heathens. You do not want to experience that for eternity, now do you? I beg you, repent and accept Jesus. You can join Christopher Hitchens in heaven. It’s not too late. Hitchens repented on his deathbed and Jesus accepted Him into the Kingdom.  You can repent too and accept Jesus. If you want to go to heaven, then you must be born again. it’s that simple. How can you be born again? Here.

You see, Reaper? God is giving you a chance to be saved, even now. Martin and I are two of His witnesses, and it is our job to bring you and all of the heathens to Him. We ask you to repent so that you may join us in Heaven for all eternity. Do not continue to act as an agent of Satan. Turn or burn, Reaper. Turn or burn.  Did you know that God sent Haiyan to punish the Philippines? In the midst of all of the destruction, a statue of Jesus the Christ was left standing, untouched by the storm. That is a sign from God Himself, who is showing that He has power over the elements and that Jesus is the True Savior:

Jesus is real.

Jesus is real, and He is returning soon. He died for your sins. How did He die? Take a look, sinner. Jesus died a brutal, gruesome death because of your sins:

Jesus endured this for YOU.

Jesus went through extreme suffering to pay for your sins, and all you have to do is accept Him to receive His payment. If you accept His gift, then you will be able to enter His kingdom, and spent an eternity in Paradise with Him and the Father.  If you reject it, then you will be sent to Hell where you will pay for your own sins. Can you endure being tortured ceaselessly for all eternity? No you cannot. But that will not stop the demons or convince them to show mercy. Accept Christ, and you will escape that fate. Reject Christ, and you are handed over to the demons and Satan for eternal torture. I pray, Reaper, that you will make the right choice.

He is waiting for you.

Maybe you are afraid that Jesus won’t accept you. That’s just stupid. Jesus dined with sinners. He forgave prostitutes and tax collectors. Their sins are as bad as yours.  If you open your hardened heart to Him and let Him replace it with a heart of love, you, too, may enter the Kingdom of God. But fail to repent, and you’re heading to Hell…..FOREVER. Repent or burn, the choice is yours. Make the right choice.

We will be praying for you.

Your True Christian friends,

Jim Solouki and Martin Baker

21 thoughts on “Illogical Reaper Repent!

  1. Aw, Jim. I love you too~
    Also, the pascal’s wager bullshit doesn’t work until you’ve proven that god exists. But I thank you for acknowledging me, and maybe later down the month, I’ll make a part 2 because of this post.

  2. *Clap clap clap* WOOOOHHHOOOO! Nice one Reaper🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎈🎈🎈! But the battle isn’t over yet. Commence Attack on the main reactor core

  3. I love the Catholic image of Jesus in this article.

  4. A Believer says:

    A beautiful post. Jesus is willing to give us all a chance to go to Heaven if we accept Him.

    Jesus loves you.

    Yours in Christ.


  5. Hey look! I found a Christian video series! The Church Lady! She is a True Christian!


  6. I made an official response. Hope to hear from you later. BTW, don’t use my name against me, as it shows you have no argument.

  7. You forgot me, didn’t you. Clearly, from your mention of me in that one post a while back, you know very little of me.

  8. Wait, that’s not the King James version…

Leave a Reply

