Dear Heathens

Greetings heathens. I know that there are many of you reading this True Christian website and going out of your way to mock Martin and myself, even posting obscenities and mocking the True God and God’s only begotten son, Jesus the Christ. Most recently, there have been two specific trouble makers, The Illustrious Reaper and 10bacon. Both have gone out of their ungodly ways to mock Martin and I and our Lord and Savior Jesus  the Christ.

Dear reaper and bacon, you boys do realize that your souls are in dire, dire danger of hell, correct? Do you understand what Hell is? Hell is fire, hell is eternal torment and torture, and most importantly, Hell is eternal! When cast into Hell, you will never escape until the end of time. You will be tormented and tortured eternally after the Lord casts you into the pit, until the end of days.

Don’t make the same mistake that Hitler, Nixon, Carl Sagan, and Richard Feynman made! They died in sin and went straight to Hell. Reject your atheistic sinful ways and embrace Jesus like Christopher Hitchens did, and you will join Hitchens in heaven. You can be saved my friends, but how?

Ye must be born again in Christ. It’s really that simple. Join me in a simple prayer. You can use mine or you can create one of your own, the message in your heart is what is important.  But I think you need to be taught how to pray, so I will teach you. Pray with me. Lord, I know that I am a sinner. I know that I am headed for Hell. I also know that you died on the Cross so that I might be saved. Lord Jesus, I want to be saved. I accept your saving sacrifice on the Cross and will try my hardest to reject my sinful ways. I pray that you will send the Holy Spirit to guide me to the Kingdom and away from the fires of hell. Amen.

Repent or burn boys and girls. Repent or burn.

Yours in Christ,

Jim Solouki

21 thoughts on “Dear Heathens

  1. The Illogical Reaper says:

    I have a better idea: prove to me that hell is a real place, have an intellectual debate with me, and stop being so vengeful. Also, Hitler was a christian, and you have a lot in common with him then you realize. Also, I’m fairly certain that Christopher Hitchens died an atheist, forced to “accept Jesus” by the preacher there. So, do me a favor: Stop saying “Repent or Burn!” If it hasn’t worked on me or bacon yet, I doubt it will EVER!

    • Hitler was a darwinist scumbag and anything trying to ally him with Christianity is a lie created by hitler and the devil. You know that Hitler only tried to use Christianity because Jesus was “killed by Jews,” right? Well Jesus was Jewish and Hitler would have killed him for being the wrong race! Hitler wasn’t a Christian. He was a Darwinist.

      And dude, the Bible tells us about Hell, plenty about Hell. Do you really want to take the risk that hell is a real place and still reject Christ? If you convert to Christianity and die tomorrow, and find out that it isn’t true, nothing happens. You die and nothing happens. If you die tomorrow without tomorrow, and find out that Christianity is real, you’ll burn in hell forever. Don’t burn in Hell forever. Convert now!

      And Hitchens repented on his deathbed. https://creationsciencestudy.wordpress.com/2012/06/25/christopher-hitchens-a-sinner-saved/

      • The Illogical Reaper says:

        Hitler is a christian. He admitted it in his book. He also thought he was already apart of the a superior race. Also, the bible is discredited and rejected as evidence, especially with the contradictions, and bad story telling. Also, pascal’s wager? Really? I thought you were better then that. Two things: How do you know that Christianity is the correct religion? How do you know that God doesn’t know that I’m accepting Jesus out of fear instead of interests? I want you to sit down and think, Jim. Better yet, go speak to a therapist.

      • Hitler was a false Christian much like the Pope!

        The Bible has never been discredited ever by any true source!

        I have thought, I have spent my entire life thinking. I know that Christianity is true becauuse it has proven itself true to me. The Holy Spirit guides me with prayer. The Lord answers my prayers. THis would not happen if it was false.

        Repent or burn, my friend.

        Repent or burn.

      • The Illogical Reaper says:

        The holy spirit guides you? Or are you trapped in some mental cage with no escape, and the “holy spirit” is keeping you caged in, making you blind to reality? Does he truly answers your prayers? If he did, would I still be an atheist, using reasoning to try and snap you out of your delusions? A lot of people claim atheists don’t exist, but I think its theists who do not.

    • Martin Baker says:

      Hell is a real place! Many people still living were given a glimpse of Hell by our Savior, Jesus Christ, but they were ignored by those who are blinded by sin.

      Also you can’t say Hitchens died an atheist because hospitals have appointed chaplains working for Christ and making sure people are going to Heaven when they die.

      • 10bacon says:

        How do you know the chaplain change Hitchens’ mind? If they have that kind of power, why not do that at all funerals? They’ll save everyone without an argument?

    • Vid says:

      You will believe hell exists when you get there.

    • Vid says:

      You will believe Hell when you get there. No humans can prove to you besides some people experienced NDE.
      But only the BIBLE which is the words of GOD can prove you that Hell exists. Still don’t believe it, then you will believe when you get there.

  2. 10bacon says:

    I am sorry to have gotten to this so late. I avoid the computer on weekends it at all possible.

    Anyhoo, I am honored to be mentioned here on your site. Let me get one thing straight. I have no problem with Christianity. I have many Christian friends and I go to church sometimes with my wife. Yesterday, as a matter of fact. I believe in evolution and that the earth is considerable more than 6000 and change years old.

    I will preface the following with this: I’m still not entirely convinced at the validity of this site as being truly Christian in intention. The majority of posts here are so far on the side of lunacy that it is hard to swallow that anyone actually believes these things. However, anything is possible and if you two are real, then I feel it is my duty to comment.

    To start, you two are not true Christian no matter how much you claim you are. You constantly judge others and are generally racist bigots. That right there is enough to mock you both. You also don’t like to be questioned. It’s “agree with us or you are going to burn in hell.” You say your mission is to save others and convert them. This was asked mentioned Reaper, but I’ll ask it also. If I converted to Christianity out of fear and not because I truly believed, wouldn’t He know what was in my heart?

    Several posts of yours include the “Questions an Atheist Can’t Answer (But totally can)” I’ll give you the following:

    QUESTIONS TO ASK “TRUE” CHRISTIANS

    1. Why does God allow so many other religions on his planet?
    2. What happens to followers of other religions who have never heard of Christ?
    3. If the banana is proof of intelligent design because of how well it fits in our hands, explain the pineapple.
    4. If the planet is only 6000 years old, where did all the dinosaurs go?
    5. If the dinosaurs lived with humans, when did God create them and why is the King of the Beasts the lion and not the massively sized dinosaurs that would have eaten us in one gulp?
    6. I won’t go into the many laws that command people to kill those who break them. Leviticus has many. You said Jesus’ ministry negated them. Where does it say that in the Bible and does that mean that I can ignore the Ten Commandments?
    7. God is the creator of all things, why did he create Sudden Infant Death syndrome?
    8. Is it ok for me to kick my kids out of my house just because they break one of my rules?
    9. Why didn’t God make the Tree of Knowledge inaccessible to Adam and Eve?
    10. He told them not to eat the fruit. Why not inform them that there is a bad serpent hanging out here and they shouldn’t go near it, talk to it, or, most importantly, do what it says?
    11. Why did God allow the serpent to be in the Garden?
    12. Shouldn’t God have seen what Adam and Eve were going to do before he created them?
    13. Why did God make me the way that I am? If he is all-seeing and all-knowing, shouldn’t he have seen what I would become and others like me?

    I’m sure I can give you more, but this should be enough for now. I will be surprised if you answer these, but I’m sure you can surprise me.

    P.S. – Christopher Hitchens’ wife denies any death bed conversion.

    • Vid says:

      I used to ask similar to your stupid questions regardless my many dreams saw Jesus, saw heaven, saw hell, saw strange world, and I was really dying on my death bed, after Dr. told my parents that I’d die that night…By the ways, I never heard of Christ, because my native country was a miserable poorest Buddhist country, then Communist took over. Guess what I did not die as those doctors predicted.
      Why, why, why….did JESUS appear to a Buddhist child like me and healed me??? Why JESUS appeared to many million Muslims, Buddhists, Hindu… around the world? Why JESUS appeared to a Muslim terrorist, then he follows Him regardless of death threat??
      The miserable sinners like you, me and the rest of the world or universe, no matter how smart or intelligenf we become, we knew only 4% whereas 96% we are clueless. Dr. Michio Kaku, a great American physicist admitted it.
      No miserable sinners can answer your miserable sinner’s questions. GOD will not appear to you who spend your miserable life blaspheme Him.

      • 10bacon says:

        My stupid questions? If you want stupid questions check out “Questions Atheist Can’t Answer” here on this site. If that is the case, why hasn’t Jesus appeared to me? My questions point out logical inconsistencies in the Bible for those who are biblical literalists. I can’t tell you why people come to Jesus. Only you know why you did .There are many of you and there are many like me. There are many who have turned away from the church because it didn’t make sense to them. There are those who are form families of preachers and devote followers of Christ who open another book and find something that makes sense to them. Then their kids are influenced by them. What happens to those kids who are brought up by parents who don’t believe?

        Frankly, I believe what you “saw” was a hallucination.

        And, as expected, my questions remain unanswered.

        P.S. – Are you Jim or Martin?

  3. Vid says:

    I’m real. I don’t know who is Jim or Martin. I was born shortly before Pol Pot took over my native land known as killing field or Khmer Rouge. You and some like to lie for you and them have no fear of GOD. Yes, I called stupid questions because we humans are miserable stupid sinners that inluded myself.
    Yes, why did the LORD JESUS chose a stupid poorest miserable Buddhist child like me? I was never knew Him but why??? I can ask the same stupid question why why why?… still I won’t get the answers. Because I am just a poor miserable sinner just like you and the rest of the universe.

    Hallucination to you but real to me. You were not chosen or Blessed, but I was and am. Miracle healing and walking days and nights without eating and drinking I survived as a child victim of killing field were not hallucination. My life as an orphan child was Blessed until today I am still as a grown person. I don’t care you don’t believe my story life, it is just for me. Lord JESUS has done so many miracle things to me, I never stop Glorifying to His Mighty Name.

    Vid
    A child of the Most High GOD.

    • Alienfan says:

      The las thing you said is really funny! 😄

      Ps. If you didn’t get it:
      Vid
      A child of the most HIGH god.

      If you still don’t understand:being high means your on drugs…

  4. 10bacon says:

    And here lies the problem. Not all of us are blessed to have vision of the “truth.” What are we poor unfortunates to do? Those of us who dare to question what is in a book written by man, what are we to do? Clearly, I’m not going to take your word for it. Nor will I take the word of those who post these ridiculous insanities. Because the bible tells me so is not going to cut it for me. If I can’t ask why, then why did God give me a brain that yearns for answers?

    Haven’t you heard the phrase “there’s no such thing as a stupid question?” Are ability to question, reason, and solve problem is what separates us from the animal kingdom. I choose not to be part of the herd blindly following a shepherd only a select few can see.

    • Vid says:

      Your life and your experiences in your life is for you not for others, mine is for myself. I cannot live or get sick for you nor you or anyone can do for me. I don’t ask or force you to believe me, I can only shared what I went through in my life since I was an enfant until today as an orphan.
      Humans are all sinners, they are given brains to think, still they are miserable sinners that included myself.
      People created the phrase such as “there is no such thing as a stupid question”. But All questions related to Mighty GOD which all humans including scientists are clueless but proclaimed to know all are stupid questions.
      You declare your war against CHRIST/GOD and continue to blaspheme Him is your problem. I follow Him and accept to carry the Cross with Him for His Mighty has done miracles saved my innocence life from dying of disease, from starvation, from killing by burying the whole family from blowing by mines while many were dead and losing legs, hands and heads.

      You are not me, and I am not you. You were not born in the killing field ruled by evil Pol Pot but I was. You are not born from a Buddhist nation and Buddhist parents but I was. You are not me and I am not you. GOD chose me so I follow.

      Vid
      A child of the most High GOD

      • 10bacon says:

        I never declared that I was you or knew you. I do not have a war with God. That would imply that I believe He interacts with us on Earth, and I don’t. My “war” is with the ignorance that is allowed to spew their vile bile on this site. I am not even sure that this site is genuine as the posts are ridiculous. Just in case, though, I put my two cents in.

        All violence is horrible. But why does God allow it to happen? That is a question I need answering. In my mind it isn’t stupid. I wouldn’t allow a child to put a fork in a light socket just to teach him a lesson regardless of the consequences.

        You mentioned that you were glad to have a new pope. You’re Catholic then, right? The people who write the posts here believe you are going to burn in Hell for following a religion that hides pedophilia. That’s the kind of lunacy that I loathe.

        Once again, I am not sure that these people are genuine. Frankly, I’m not sure about you. It’s an amazing coincidence that I write something about people from non-Christian nations and here you come. What timing? How you write has some similarities, too. But who knows.

  5. The Illogical Reaper says:

    You know what the real problem is: Fundamentalists. Not just Christians, Fundamentalists, people who believe that their beliefs are correct, and all who disagree are wrong. Some would go one step further, and state that THEY want to force the rules of the belief down everyone’s throats. Can we all agree to remove the Fundamentalists form here?

    • 10bacon says:

      For lack of a better word, Amen.

      It seems to me that the Fundamentalists are the ones who don’t understand their own religion.

      God is Love, but he will throw you into the fiery pits of Hell if you don’t blindly follow Him.

  6. Vid says:

    Bacon. I don’t care who curse Catholics to be all burned in hell. Because my GOD in The BIBLE brought me out of Communist is the Judge, not them.
    I am Catholic, and I like this new POPE named Francis.

  7. 10bacon says:

    Just saw this. All I’m pointing out to you is the kind of people you are choosing to defend.

Leave a Reply

