Share if you love Jesus!

Greetings Christians! 

Here at Creation Science Study, Martin Baker and I are doing our best to spread the love of Jesus across the internet. Jesus died for our sins, He was crucified, suffered, died, and rose from the dead so that we might enter the Kingdom of Heaven.  Martin and I are trying to spread Biblical Truth across the internet, and we have been attacked by heathens again, and again, and again. If you are a True Christian, then I beg you to share this blog, to spread our message of God’s love and the mission of Christ.  Please, please, please keep us in your prayers, share this blog with all your friends, and tell everyone about us. We need some True Christians to speak up in our comments section to help us combat the onslaught of heathen atheists and lead them to heaven. So please, if you love Jesus, share our blog!

Thank you!

Jim Solouki and Martin Baker

Embrace Jesus, or you will burn in Hell for all eternity with these heathens.

10 thoughts on “Share if you love Jesus!

  1. rick says:

    Wait, you have the audacity to whine about being attacked but think its ok to brag about all these folks burning in torture because the didn’t buy into your horseshit fairytale? You are the worst kinds of people and I hope you get ass cancer.

  2. Martin Baker says:

    Fake Christians and heathens have no chance in heaven!

  3. Franco says:

    Ohhh Jim Jim Jim, grow up man, seriously, I am a sinner and I know, but even being a sinner I have more chance than you to go to heaven, God has better things to do than punish me, and listen, you are nobody to judge me, so keep that pointless threats to you.

  4. Bud Stillman says:

    Oh my what a site. I agree with many topics on your site but disagree with your approach. One thing you lack is LOVE. I lived the life of your stories and thank God I encountered Jesus in the midst of all the darkness. The law said “she must be stoned”, yet the only one who could didn’t. For he is kind to the ungrateful and the wicked! Luke 6:35. By the way, come to our church this Sunday, I’m showing the Grinch. It can be used as an evangelical tool. Still loving the One who first loved me, Pastor Bud

  5. How is telling us that we will burn in Hell with these fucks spreading Jesus’s fucking love for us?

Leave a Reply

